Adam Edwards

Minister of Administration and Media

aedwards@northparkbc.org

Josh Wilks

Minister to Children

jwilks@northparkbc.org

Melissa Little

Director of Preschool Ministries

Bubba Leonard

Pastoral Care Associate

bleonard@northparkbc.org

Kandy Cole

Director of Noah’s Park

Laura Dotson

Assistant Director of Noah’s Park

Sandi Glenn

Pre-School and Senior Ministries Associate

sglenn@northparkbc.org

Greg McEachern

Facilities and Maintenance

gmceachern@northparkbc.org

Cindy Garrett

Pastoral Ministry Assistant

cgarrett@northparkbc.org

Jane Morgan

Communications Ministry Assistant

jmorgan@northparkbc.org

Sheri Coon

Children and Student Ministry Assistant

scoon@northparkbc.org

Sharon Terry

Financial Ministry Assistant

sterry@northparkbc.org

Christine Traywick

Worship Ministry Assistant

clewis@northparkbc.org