Next Live Service:
Check it out!

NorthPark Ministry Assistants & Associates

 

Sheri Coon | Preschool, Children & Student Ministry Assistant

scoon@northparkbc.org

Direct Line: 205-352-4025

 

Brett Dollar | Worship Ministry Associate
santalane@hotmail.com

 

Cindy Garrett | Pastoral Ministry Assistant
cgarrett@northparkbc.org

Direct Line: 205-352-4031

 

LuVene Gould | Receptionist
info@northparkbc.org

Direct Line: 205-352-4010

 

Janice Kelly | Adult Ministry Assistant
jkelly@northparkbc.org

Direct Line: 205-352-4373

 

Christine Lewis | Worship Team

clewis@northparkbc.org

Direct Line: 205-352-4370

 

Chris Lombardo | Worship Associate
clombardo@northparkbc.org

Direct Line: 205-352-4289

 

Jane Morgan | Administration and Media Ministry Assistant
jmorgan@northparkbc.org

Direct Line: 205-352-1026

 

Sharon Terry | Financial Ministry Assistant
sterry@northparkbc.org

Direct Line: 205-352-4016

Contact Us

Phone: 205-352-4010
Email: info@northparkbc.org
NorthPark Baptist Church
5700 Deerfoot Parkway
Trussville, AL 35173

Service Times

Sunday Mornings

9a Casual Dress 10:30a Casual Dress


Wednesday Nights

5p Dinner Make Your Reservation
6:15p Adults, Students, Children